Climate and Energy blog  
© Nasa

Experts

Share this page

Read more about our team of experts

Dr. Stephan Singer

Dr Stephan Singer
Director, Global Energy Policy
 
Base: Brussels, Belgium
E-mail: ssinger@wwf.eu 
Tel: +32 2 743 88 17
Skype: stephan.singer1
Twitter:
LinkedIn:
Curriculum Vitae
Job Description

Jean-Philippe Denruyter

Jean-Philippe Denruyter
Manager, Global Renewable Energy Policy
 
Base: Brussels, Belgium
E-mail: jdenruyter@wwf.eu
Tel: +32 2 740 09 27
Cel: +32 496 126 805
Skype: jdenruyter
Twitter: 
LinkedIn:  Jean-Philippe Denruyter
Curriculum Vitae
Job Description

Tabaré Arroyo Currás

Tabare Arroyo Curras
Advisor, Energy Economics 
 
Base: Mexico City, Mexico
E-mail: tacurras@wwfmex.org
Tel:  +52 55 55 27 55 48 92
Cel: 
Skype: tabare.arroyocs
Twitter: @tabnrgy
LinkedIn:  Tabaré Arroyo Currás
Curriculum Vitae
Job Description

Tasneem Essop

Tasneem Essop
Head, Low Carbon Frameworks 
 
Base: Cape Town, South Africa
E-mail: tessop@wwf.org.za
Cel: +27 83 9986290
Skype: tasneem.essop
Twitter: @tasneemessop
LinkedIn:
Curriculum Vitae
Job Description

Samantha Smith

samantha-smith
Leader, Global Climate & Energy Initiative
 
Base: Oslo, Norway
E-mail: ssmith@wwf.no
Skype: gcei-samantha
Tel: +47 45 02 21 49
Twitter: @pandaclimate
LinkedIn:  Samantha Smith
Curriculum Vitae
Job Description

Sandeep Chamling Rai

Sandeep Chamling Rai3
Senior Advisor Adaptation Policy, Low Carbon Frameworks 
 
Base: Singapore, Singapore
E-mail: scrai@wwf.sg
Tel: +65 67308133
Cel: +65 98291890
Skype: sandeepchamling
Twitter: 
LinkedIn:  Sandeep Chamling Rai
Curriculum Vitae
Job Description

Santiago Lorenzo

Santiago Lorenzo4
Head, Green Finance
 
Base: Mexico City, Mexico
E-mail:  slorenzo@wwfmex.org
Tel: +52 55 55 27 55 37 09
Cel: (52155) 21507517
Skype: santiago.lorenzo61
Twitter: –
LinkedIn: –
Curriculum Vitae
Job Description

Alberto Carrillo

Alberto-Carrillo-300x400b
Head, Climate Business Engagement 
Base: Mexico City, Mexico
E-mail: acarrillo@wwfmex.org
Tel: +52 55 55 27 55 93 60
Cel: 
Skype:  acarrillopineda
Twitter: 
LinkedIn:
Curriculum Vitae
Job Description

Stefan Henningsson

Stefan Henningsson2
Senior Adviser, Climate Innovation, Low Carbon Frameworks
 
Base: Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: stefan.henningsson@wwf.se
Tel: +46 70 5799 291
Skype: stefanhenningsson
Twitter: @shenningsson @ClimateSolver
LinkedInStefan Henningsson
Curriculum Vitae
Job Description